Text + -

City Council

  • Trish Kelley

    Trish Kelley
    District 4


  • Bob Ruesch

    Bob Ruesch
    District 1

    Mayor Pro Tem

  • Wendy Bucknum

    Wendy Bucknum
    District 5


  • Brian Goodell

    Brian Goodell
    District 2


  • Cynthia Vasquez

    Cynthia Vasquez
    District 3



City of Mission Viejo Districting Map



200 Civic Center
Mission Viejo, CA 92691

Latest News

Local Author Showcase

Free Local Author Showcase and Book Fair returns June 30

The community is invited to the Mission Viejo Library‚Äôs second Local Author Showcase a


Barbecue safety tips for the summer season

With the summer season well underway, more people are taking their meal preparation from the kitchen stove top to the backyard barbecue. 

coyote in grass field

Remember to report coyote encounters directly to Mission Viejo Animal Services

In light of the many coyote encounters posted on various social media platforms, the City is reminding residents to report such encounters directly to the Mission Viejo Animal Services Center to en

Upcoming Events